IN THE SIXTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT GENERAL ORDER 24-03

Effective January 29, 2024

)

)

)))

IN THE MATTER OF EAVESDROP/OVERHEARS JUDICIAL ASSIGNMENTS

| Т | Clerk of the Circuit Court Kane County, IL |
|---|---|
| | JAN - 4 2024 |
| | FILED |

A. JRun

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED pursuant to the provisions of Chapter 725 of the Illinois Compiled Statues Sections 5/108 A-1 and 5/108 B-1, the following Associate Judges are hereby assigned the power to issue orders authorizing or approving the use of eavesdropping devices by law enforcement officers and the interceptions of private oral communications:

Reginald Campbell M. Lark Cowart Bradley David Christine A. Downs William G. Engerman Keith A. Johnson Kathryn D. Karayannis David P. Kliment Lawrence Lobb Salvatore LoPiccolo, Jr. Sandra Parga Mark A. Pheanis Divya K. Sarang Todd B. Tarter Alice C. Tracy Julia Yetter Eun K. N. Yoon

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED pursuant to the provisions of Chapter 725 the Illinois Compiled Statues Section 5/108 B-1, the following Circuit Judges are hereby designated to issue orders authorizing interceptions of private oral communications.

John A. Barsanti Susan Clancy Boles Kevin T. Busch Bianca Camargo Rene Cruz John G. Dalton Kimberly M. DiGiovanni Elizabeth K. Flood Joseph M. Grady Clint Hull Michael Noland D.J. Tegeler Julio Cesar Valdez Robert K. Villa

The authority granted to the above judges pursuant to this Order shall remain in full force and effect until further ordered, effective January 29, 2024.

Enter this 4th day of January 2024.

Robert K. Villa, Chief Judge